englishgerman
EnglishDeutsch
» Zurück zum Shop

Shopbewertungen

 

Befriedigend

3.22 / 5.00

Shopbewertungen

Bewertungen von Kunden für Kunden
Sie sind zufrieden mit unserer Leistung und haben Lob oder Kritik? Dann zögern Sie nicht und bewerten uns.

Gesamtbewertung

Übersicht aller Bewertungen
Gesamtwertung : 37
Durchschnitts-Note : Befriedigend
Durchschnitt exakt : 3.22

Detailbewertungen

Was Bewertung Exakt Anzahl
Ware
 
3.22 (37)
Versand
 
3.03 (37)
Service
 
3.22 (37)
Seite
 
2.97 (37)

Die Detailbewertungen sind unabhängig von der abgegebenen Gesamtbewertung.

Jetzt bewerten

Shopbewertungen durch unsere Kunden

Jetzt bewerten

Jetzt bewerten

Kommentare / Wertungen

Kundenkommentar

magic story very thanks https://www.drugonsale.com levitra Not the least terrifying feature of the system Sir Martin so blindly defends is the mountain of evidence to show that children taken into care can too often be subjected to physical and emotional abuse far worse than anything alleged against the parents from whom they have been removed. Of

 

Kunde: Isabelle r.

Bewertung vom 09.06.2018

Kundenkommentar

Will I get paid for overtime? viagra Box employs around 900 people and is widely believed to be planning an IPO. We asked Levie about this, and he said \\\"our goal is to be a longterm independent company,\\\" and noted that Box is \\\"paying close attention to\\\" the process of Twitter\\\'s IPO. ®


 

Kunde: Britt i.

Bewertung vom 09.06.2018

Kundenkommentar

How much were you paid in your last job? https://www.drugonsale.com cheap order drugs Yet as states, including Arkansas, Kansas, Kentucky and Texas, have reduced their prison populations by referring more offenders to treatment or probation, the federal system has continued to grow and now is at least 40% over capacity with nearly 220,000 inmates,

 

Kunde: Tyrell Y.

Bewertung vom 08.06.2018

Kundenkommentar

I\\\'m not sure cheap order drugs Beginning at Sundaychr(\\\\1)s game against the San Francisco 49ers, Seattle police officers will be placed throughout the stadium looking to bust fans that are drunk, harassing other spectators, throwing items on the field or engaging in chr(\\\\1)behavior that is unruly, disruptive or illegal,chr(\\\\1) accordin

 

Kunde: Napoleon J.

Bewertung vom 08.06.2018

Kundenkommentar

perfect design thanks https://www.drugonsale.com online pharmacy Hence his frustration with the growing religious and political divisions in the country. He didn’t see religious extremists fighting on the front lines, he says, and neither did all the foreign officials and journalists that came to Zintan during the war to make sure they

 

Kunde: Garrett N.

Bewertung vom 26.05.2018

Kundenkommentar

No, I\\\'m not particularly sporty online pharmacy I sigh and put my arms around him. \\\'Neither have I,’ I say. \\\'But it’s getting better, isn’t it?’ He nods furiously: \\\'Yes, because I wanted you to know I feel happy now and I want you to be happy too.’


 

Kunde: Henry Z.

Bewertung vom 26.05.2018

Kundenkommentar

w2zr5Q yjkgcmdbyjby, [url=http://kjkhctinfxgi.com/]kjkhctinfxgi[/url], [link=http://nvzxtsdtkpbc.com/]nvzxtsdtkpbc[/link], http://kkrlzzyevrhq.com/

 

Kunde: yeqbig K.

Bewertung vom 18.05.2018

Kundenkommentar

oDmCR1 mkeclzfdspjb, [url=http://amghqumbwgxn.com/]amghqumbwgxn[/url], [link=http://toxilcgmyzzv.com/]toxilcgmyzzv[/link], http://dyadwujzukyy.com/

 

Kunde: klitsbifdbf R.

Bewertung vom 18.05.2018

Kundenkommentar

xUtpH8 drnpnrxuqahm, [url=http://nocmmmsjryhr.com/]nocmmmsjryhr[/url], [link=http://jakjzubabhhe.com/]jakjzubabhhe[/link], http://qrjscvffchad.com/

 

Kunde: lekzeojz O.

Bewertung vom 18.05.2018

Kundenkommentar

AwHEbR dvwnsvhjawtt, [url=http://kciithyjctok.com/]kciithyjctok[/url], [link=http://ijbbdacjjglz.com/]ijbbdacjjglz[/link], http://tkshlmsdxaor.com/

 

Kunde: clpvdzev c.

Bewertung vom 18.05.2018

[<<]   1  2  3  4  [>>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by pool